We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Adelin Gashi

Adelin Gashi

Junior Designer
+47 469 19 550
adelin.gashi@eggsdesign.com

Alexander Vanvik

Alexander Vanvik

Head of Health and Senior Designer
+47 415 68 492
alexander.vanvik@eggsdesign.com

Anders K.K. Attramadal

Anders K.K. Attramadal

Regional Director Stavanger
+47 995 39 949
anders.attramadal@eggsdesign.com

Andreas Petrov

Andreas Petrov

Senior Developer
+47 962 22 997
andreas.petrov@eggsdesign.com

Andrius Grabauskas

Andrius Grabauskas

Senior Designer
+47 462 16 739
andrius.grabauskas@eggsdesign.com

André  Grochowicz

André Grochowicz

Senior Designer
+55 (41) 98872-4768
andre.grochowicz@eggsdesign.com

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Senior Designer
+47 934 33 276
annie.hjelmervik@eggsdesign.com

Berit Alvestrand

Berit Alvestrand

Lead Designer
+47 930 34 535
berit.alvestrand@eggsdesign.com

Bjørn Molstad

Bjørn Molstad

Lead Business Designer
+47 413 26 000
bjorn.molstad@eggsdesign.com

Bjørn Sebastian Bjune

Bjørn Sebastian Bjune

Designer
+47 924 11 060
sebastian.bjune@eggsdesign.com

Carl André Nørstebø

Carl André Nørstebø

Creative Director of Industrial Design
+47 404 01 141
carl.norstebo@eggsdesign.com

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Specialist Product Design
+47 415 42 674
cg.lundholm@eggsdesign.com

Caterina Forno Rios

Caterina Forno Rios

Senior Designer
+47 907 11 031
caterina.forno@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Sandvold

Cathrine Sandvold

Office Manager Trondheim
+47 924 43 222
cathrine.sandvold@eggsdesign.com

Cesar Bueno Garrubo

Cesar Bueno Garrubo

Country Manager Brazil
+55 11 996 240 986
cesar.garrubo@eggsdesign.com

Cheline Kim Felt

Cheline Kim Felt

Junior Designer
+45 266 47 021
cheline.felt@eggsdesign.com

Christian von Hanno

Christian von Hanno

Senior Designer
+47 924 45 951
christian.hanno@eggsdesign.com

Christoffer Ulrik Pedersen

Christoffer Ulrik Pedersen

Internship Designer
+45 607 65 500
christoffer.pedersen@eggsdesign.com

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Director of Marketing & Communication
+47 971 05 580
eline.gundersen@eggsdesign.com

Eline Løseth Giskeødegård

Eline Løseth Giskeødegård

Creative Director of Technology
+47 402 21 904
eline.giskeodegard@eggsdesign.com

Elisabeth Skuterud

Elisabeth Skuterud

Assisting Regional Director Trondheim
+47 934 40 534
elisabeth.skuterud@eggsdesign.com

Ellen Lidgren

Ellen Lidgren

Lead Business Designer
+47 415 20 326
ellen.lidgren@eggsdesign.com

Erland Glad Solstrand

Erland Glad Solstrand

Specialist Creative Technology
+47 934 17 475
erland.glad.solstrand@eggsdesign.com

Erlend Østbø

Erlend Østbø

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 924 22 310
erlend.ostbo@eggsdesign.com

Esben Lyhne  Hougaard

Esben Lyhne Hougaard

Junior Designer
+45 312 13 930
esben.hougaard@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aaeng

Espen Aaeng

Specialist Brand & Digital Design
+47 997 04 631
espen.aaeng@eggsdesign.com

Espen Jørgensen

Espen Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen.jorgensen@eggsdesign.com

Eva Tøftum

Eva Tøftum

Senior Designer
+47 906 69 468
eva.toftum@eggsdesign.com

Guri Venstad

Guri Venstad

Senior Designer
+47 928 32 470
guri.venstad@eggsdesign.com

Hanne Sivertsen

Hanne Sivertsen

Junior Designer
+47 918 83 811
hanne.sivertsen@eggsdesign.com

Harald Bugge

Harald Bugge

Chief Financial Officer
+47 995 03 200
harald.bugge@eggsdesign.com

Hege Røkenes

Hege Røkenes

Senior Designer
+47 957 65 178
hege.rokenes@eggsdesign.com

Heidi  Amundsen

Heidi Amundsen

Assisting Regional Director Oslo
+47 958 37 288
heidi.amundsen@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Regional Director Trondheim
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Creative Leader of Industrial Design Oslo
+47 457 84 074
henning.nielsen@eggsdesign.com

Henriëtte Sagvolden Marki

Henriëtte Sagvolden Marki

Designer
+47 938 07 190
henriette.marki@eggsdesign.com

Håvard Sjøvoll

Håvard Sjøvoll

Creative Leader of Digital Design Trondheim
+47 911 53 543
havard.sjovoll@eggsdesign.com

Ingrid Johanna Fløgstad

Ingrid Johanna Fløgstad

Designer
+47 482 29 686
ingrid.flogstad@eggsdesign.com

Ingvill Hoffart

Ingvill Hoffart

Creative Leader of Service Design Trondheim
+47 928 16 452
ingvill.hoffart@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Creative Director of Digital Design
+47 952 16 554
jens.allworthy@eggsdesign.com

Johan Schreiner

Johan Schreiner

Specialist Product Design
+47 934 15 460
johan.schreiner@eggsdesign.com

João  Rocha

João Rocha

Associate Designer
+55 41 991 366 531
joao.rocha@eggsdesign.com

Juan Pablo Farré

Juan Pablo Farré

Internship Designer
+34 607 338 947
juan.farre@eggsdesign.com

Jørgen Solstad

Jørgen Solstad

Lead Business Designer & CEO EGGS Garage
+47 920 40 756
jorgen.solstad@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Senior Designer
+47 404 50 015
kaja.kjolas@eggsdesign.com

Karen Crone

Karen Crone

Office Manager Copenhagen
+45 608 44 309
karen.crone@eggsdesign.com

Katja Egmose

Katja Egmose

Creative Director Copenhagen
+45 299 00 197
katja.egmose@eggsdesign.com

Kenneth Aastrøm

Kenneth Aastrøm

Senior Developer
+47 950 34 512
kenneth.aastrom@eggsdesign.com

Kerem  Floor

Kerem Floor

Lead Designer
+47 900 69 268
kerem.floor@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Murphy

Kevin Murphy

Specialist Digital Design
+47 456 61 396
kevin.murphy@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Østmark

Kevin Østmark

Lead Designer
+47 976 63 803
kevin.oestmark@eggsdesign.com

Kevin  Adam Fox

Kevin Adam Fox

Designer
+45 315 53 144
kevin.fox@eggsdesign.com

Kim André Bøe

Kim André Bøe

Designer
+47 902 05 331
kim.boe@eggsdesign.com

Kristin  R. Gabrielsen

Kristin R. Gabrielsen

Designer
+47 917 74 985
kristin.gabrielsen@eggsdesign.com

Kristine Rise Fry

Kristine Rise Fry

Designer
+47 959 44 075
kristine.fry@eggsdesign.com

Lasse Roxrud Farstad

Lasse Roxrud Farstad

Designer
+47 970 27 244
lasse.farstad@eggsdesign.com

Lena Sendstad

Lena Sendstad

Creative Leader of Service Design Oslo
+47 932 82 811
lena.sendstad@eggsdesign.com

Ligia María Hernández Leombruno

Ligia María Hernández Leombruno

Office Manager Stavanger
+47 466 13 242
ligia.leombruno@eggsdesign.com

Linda Vik

Linda Vik

Head of Mobility and Lead Business Designer
+47 992 23 367
linda.vik@eggsdesign.com

Lisa Siegel

Lisa Siegel

Internship Designer
+47 936 09 134
lisa.siegel@eggsdesign.com

Lise Tinmannsvik

Lise Tinmannsvik

Specialist Digital Design
+47 986 04 277
lise.tinmannsvik@eggsdesign.com

Magnus Nevstad

Magnus Nevstad

Creative Leader of Technology
+47 905 65 156
magnus.nevstad@eggsdesign.com

Malin H. Teles

Malin H. Teles

Office & Communication Manager Sâo Paulo
+55 (11) 957 609 863
malin.teles@eggsdesign.com

Maren Knudsen

Maren Knudsen

Junior Designer
+47 900 55 398
maren.knudsen@eggsdesign.com

Mari Hatlo

Mari Hatlo

Senior Designer
+47 476 43 254
mari.hatlo@eggsdesign.com

Marte Grevsgard

Marte Grevsgard

Mentor in Design Leadership
+47 917 74 683
marte.grevsgard@eggsdesign.com

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 936 94 695
martin.ringdalen@eggsdesign.com

Martin Nordseth

Martin Nordseth

Lead Branding Designer
+47 924 80 449
martin.nordseth@eggsdesign.com

Martin Skogholt

Martin Skogholt

Senior Designer
+47 970 16 661
martin.skogholt@eggsdesign.com

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Designer
+47 919 22 297
matilde.bjornvik@eggsdesign.com

Mats Hage Eikemo

Mats Hage Eikemo

Senior Designer
+47 988 13 203
mats.eikemo@eggsdesign.com

Mauricio Medeiros

Mauricio Medeiros

Creative Leader Sâo Paulo
+55 11 972 062 326
mauricio.medeiros@eggsdesign.com

Mona Birkely

Mona Birkely

Office Manager Oslo
+47 930 94 054
mona.birkely@eggsdesign.com

Mona Nessa

Mona Nessa

Chef & Event Manager Oslo
+47 974 39 100
mona.nessa@eggsdesign.com

Morten Knutsen

Morten Knutsen

Senior Designer
+47 970 18 650
morten.knutsen@eggsdesign.com

Morten Pedersen

Morten Pedersen

Lead Business Designer
+47 942 11 361
morten.pedersen@eggsdesign.com

Nicholas Merrigan

Nicholas Merrigan

Lead Designer
+47 902 22 214
nicholas.merrigan@eggsdesign.com

Nikolaj Bebe

Nikolaj Bebe

Creative Director Copenhagen
+45 284 07 109
nikolaj.bebe@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Peter Ringset

Peter Ringset

Senior Developer
+47 920 81 737
peter.ringset@eggsdesign.com

Pål  Nødseth

Pål Nødseth

Developer
+47 930 85 452
pal.nodseth@eggsdesign.com

Raphaëlle  Gorenbouh

Raphaëlle Gorenbouh

Internship Designer
+33 658 66 2300
raphaelle.gorenbouh@eggsdesign.com

Rikke Elisabeth Frederiksen

Rikke Elisabeth Frederiksen

Lead Designer
+47 919 23 035
rikke.frederiksen@eggsdesign.com

Rui Martins

Rui Martins

Creative Leader of Digital Design Oslo
+47 416 31 178
rui.martins@eggsdesign.com

Sebastiano  Matarazzo

Sebastiano Matarazzo

Chef Trondheim
+47 915 22 219
sebastiano.matarazzo@eggsdesign.com

Sigrun Vik

Sigrun Vik

Head of Health
+47 922 33 887
sigrun.vik@eggsdesign.com

Sinan Softic

Sinan Softic

Senior Designer
+47 984 72 525
sinan.softic@eggsdesign.com

Sofie  Berggraf

Sofie Berggraf

Internship Designer
+47 473 74 888
sofie.berggraf@eggsdesign.com

Synne Christiansen

Synne Christiansen

Lead Designer
+47 988 91 909
synne.christiansen@eggsdesign.com

Tanner Slade

Tanner Slade

Internship Designer
+45 503 71 057
tanner.slade@eggsdesign.com

Trine Harnes

Trine Harnes

Regional Director Oslo
+47 911 10 938
trine.harnes@eggsdesign.com

Trond Dagsland

Trond Dagsland

Creative Leader of Product & Service Design
+47 975 36 592
trond.dagsland@eggsdesign.com

Ulla Sommerfelt

Ulla Sommerfelt

CEO and Country Manager Denmark
+47 922 97 440
ulla.sommerfelt@eggsdesign.com

Unnur Björk Gudmundsdottir

Unnur Björk Gudmundsdottir

Finance Director
+47 941 90 504
unnur.gudmundsdottir@eggsdesign.com

Valeria Gaitan

Valeria Gaitan

Senior Designer
+47 405 77 993
valeria.gaitan@eggsdesign.com

Zuzanna Aleksandra Mantorski

Zuzanna Aleksandra Mantorski

Designer
+47 938 59 114
zuzanna.mantorski@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Stav

Åshild Stav

Lead Designer
+47 971 51 743
ashild.stav@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Senior Designer
+47 926 83 698
ashild.herdlevaer@eggsdesign.com

Øyvind Lium-Valmot

Øyvind Lium-Valmot

Chief Operating Officer
+47 990 09 949
oyvind.lium.valmot@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!