We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Adelin Gashi

Adelin Gashi

Digital Designer
+47 469 19 550
adelin.gashi@eggsdesign.com

Aditi Vijay

Aditi Vijay

Digital Designer
+47 919 25 880
aditi.vijay@eggsdesign.com

Ailish Octigan

Ailish Octigan

Creative Assistant
+47 407 61 901
ailish.octigan@eggsdesign.com

Albert  Kingma

Albert Kingma

Service Designer
+47 919 02 585
albert.kingma@eggsdesign.com

Alexander Vanvik

Alexander Vanvik

Creative Leader Digital Design
+47 415 68 492
alexander.vanvik@eggsdesign.com

Anders Instebø

Anders Instebø

Creative Leader
+47 916 64 765
anders.instebo@eggsdesign.com

André Kennedy

André Kennedy

Senior Business Designer
+47 413 02 298
andre.kennedy@eggsdesign.com

André  Grochowicz

André Grochowicz

Senior Digital Designer
+47 919 27 025
andre.grochowicz@eggsdesign.com

Angelica  Braccia

Angelica Braccia

Service Designer
+47 919 21 641
angelica.braccia@eggsdesign.com

Anita Steinstad

Anita Steinstad

Lead Service Designer
+47 919 16 747
anita.steinstad@eggsdesign.com

Anna Gębala

Anna Gębala

Industrial Designer
+47 919 27 207
anna.gebala@eggsdesign.com

Anna  Saraste

Anna Saraste

Senior Business Designer
+47 908 14 891
anna.saraste@eggsdesign.com

Anne Sofie  Husevåg

Anne Sofie Husevåg

Senior Service Designer
+47 982 98 861
anne.husevag@eggsdesign.com

Astrid  Nestås Pettersen

Astrid Nestås Pettersen

Business Controller
+47 907 09 703
astrid.pettersen@eggsdesign.com

Bart Gout

Bart Gout

Senior Business Designer
+47 916 86 436
bart.gout@eggsdesign.com

Bjørn Molstad

Bjørn Molstad

Lead Business Designer
+47 413 26 000
bjorn.molstad@eggsdesign.com

Camilla  Lundström

Camilla Lundström

Digital Designer
+45 311 39 457
camilla.lundstrom@eggsdesign.com

Camille  Campo

Camille Campo

Digital Designer
+47 915 90 586
camille.campo@eggsdesign.com

Carl André Nørstebø

Carl André Nørstebø

Creative Director
+47 404 01 141
carl.norstebo@eggsdesign.com

Carl-Gustaf Lundholm

Carl-Gustaf Lundholm

Industrial Design Specialist
+47 415 42 674
cg.lundholm@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Einarsson

Cathrine Einarsson

Senior Service Designer
+47 952 81 410
cathrine.einarsson@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Solem

Cathrine Solem

People & Culture Manager Trondheim
+47 924 43 222
cathrine.solem@eggsdesign.com

Chetana  Karande

Chetana Karande

Digital Designer
+47 973 86 951
chetana.karande@eggsdesign.com

Claudia  Alvarez Hernandez

Claudia Alvarez Hernandez

Service Design Intern
+39 351 527 1826
claudia.alvarez@eggsdesign.com

Claus  Gladyszak

Claus Gladyszak

Ocean Lead
+47 911 64 885
claus.gladyszak@eggsdesign.com

Di Sang

Di Sang

Digital Designer
+47 463 94 370
di.sang@eggsdesign.com

Einar  Lukerstuen

Einar Lukerstuen

Service Designer
+47 984 76 987
einar.lukerstuen@eggsdesign.com

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Director of Marketing & Communication
+47 971 05 580
eline.gundersen@eggsdesign.com

Elisabeth Skuterud

Elisabeth Skuterud

Director of EGGS Trondheim
+47 934 40 534
elisabeth.skuterud@eggsdesign.com

Ellen Lidgren

Ellen Lidgren

Director of EGGS Oslo
+47 415 20 326
ellen.lidgren@eggsdesign.com

Emilien Jacquinet

Emilien Jacquinet

Digital Designer
+33 770 18 2188
emilien.jacquinet@eggsdesign.com

Emma Ward

Emma Ward

Digital Designer
+47 902 07 687
emma.ward@eggsdesign.com

Emre Balik

Emre Balik

Group Head of IT
+47 458 04 026
emre.balik@eggsdesign.com

Erland Glad Solstrand

Erland Glad Solstrand

Tech Specialist
+47 934 17 475
erland.glad.solstrand@eggsdesign.com

Erlend Østbø

Erlend Østbø

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 924 22 310
erlend.ostbo@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aaeng

Espen Aaeng

Digital Brand Specialist
+47 997 04 631
espen.aaeng@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aleksander Jørgensen

Espen Aleksander Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen.jorgensen@eggsdesign.com

Eva Aldén

Eva Aldén

Co-founder EGGS Sweden
+46 73 259 83 97
eva.alden@eggsdesign.com

Eva Tøftum

Eva Tøftum

Lead Industrial Designer
+47 906 69 468
eva.toftum@eggsdesign.com

Fanny  Giordano

Fanny Giordano

Senior Service Designer
+45 716 62 286
fanny.giordano@eggsdesign.com

Francesco Volpi

Francesco Volpi

Creative Leader Brand Design
+47 473 91 937
francesco.volpi@eggsdesign.com

Freja Emilie Hyldgaard

Freja Emilie Hyldgaard

Brand Designer
+45 302 71 806
freja.hyldgaard@eggsdesign.com

Garazi Diaz

Garazi Diaz

Digital Design Intern
+34 697 657 180
garazi.diaz@eggsdesign.com

Georgina Seviour

Georgina Seviour

Senior Service Designer
+47 919 05 664
georgina.seviour@eggsdesign.com

Gunvor  Lillebø

Gunvor Lillebø

People & Culture Manager Stavanger
+47 975 45 419
gunvor.lillebo@eggsdesign.com

Gøril Fluge Storrø

Gøril Fluge Storrø

Health Tech Lead
+47 416 19 503
goril.storro@eggsdesign.com

Hanna Buan Øfsti

Hanna Buan Øfsti

Service Designer
+47 974 70 406
hanna.ofsti@eggsdesign.com

Hanne Linander

Hanne Linander

Lead Digital Designer
+47 938 14 605
hanne.linander@eggsdesign.com

Hege Røkenes

Hege Røkenes

Creative Leader Digital Design
+47 957 65 178
hege.rokenes@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Director of EGGS Bergen
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Creative Leader Industrial Design
+47 457 84 074
henning.nielsen@eggsdesign.com

Homero Heredia

Homero Heredia

Senior Industrial Designer
+47 922 73 213
homero.heredia@eggsdesign.com

Håvard Sjøvoll

Håvard Sjøvoll

Creative Leader Digital Design
+47 911 53 543
havard.sjovoll@eggsdesign.com

Ingrid Johanna Claringbould Fløgstad

Ingrid Johanna Claringbould Fløgstad

Senior Service Designer
+47 482 29 686
ingrid.flogstad@eggsdesign.com

Ingvill Hoffart

Ingvill Hoffart

Creative Leader Service Design
+47 928 16 452
ingvill.hoffart@eggsdesign.com

Isabella Rosenquist

Isabella Rosenquist

Digital Designer
+47 476 67 716
isabella.rosenquist@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Jasper Vangsgaard

Jasper Vangsgaard

Business & Service Designer
+45 301 14 113
jasper.vangsgaard@eggsdesign.com

Jeanette Kæseler  Mortensen

Jeanette Kæseler Mortensen

Creative Leader Business Design
+45 616 16 165
jeanette.mortensen@eggsdesign.com

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Creative Director
+47 952 16 554
jens.allworthy@eggsdesign.com

Jia Yun Ong

Jia Yun Ong

Senior Service Designer
+47 919 03 652
jiayun.ong@eggsdesign.com

Jimin Chung

Jimin Chung

Digital Designer
+47 919 21 716
jimin.chung@eggsdesign.com

Johan Schreiner

Johan Schreiner

Industrial Design Specialist
+47 934 15 460
johan.schreiner@eggsdesign.com

Jonas  Illum

Jonas Illum

Office Assistant Copenhagen
+45 606 14 112
jonas.illum@eggsdesign.com

Julie Parisi

Julie Parisi

Lead Service Designer
+47 915 35 253
julie.parisi@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Helene Kristiansen

Kaja Helene Kristiansen

Senior Developer
+47 404 63 791
kaja.kristiansen@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Senior Digital Designer
+47 404 50 015
kaja.kjolas@eggsdesign.com

Karen Crone

Karen Crone

People & Culture Manager Copenhagen
+45 608 44 309
karen.crone@eggsdesign.com

Karete Kristoffersen

Karete Kristoffersen

Director of EGGS Stavanger
+47 976 57 723
karete.kristoffersen@eggsdesign.com

Kate Saunders

Kate Saunders

Lead Digital Designer
+45 617 06 500
kate.saunders@eggsdesign.com

Katja Egmose

Katja Egmose

Director of EGGS Denmark
+45 2990 0197
katja.egmose@eggsdesign.com

Kenneth Aastrøm

Kenneth Aastrøm

Tech Lead
+47 950 34 512
kenneth.aastrom@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Østmark

Kevin Østmark

Digital Design Specialist
+47 976 63 803
kevin.oestmark@eggsdesign.com

Kim André Bøe

Kim André Bøe

Maritime Lead
+47 902 05 331
kim.boe@eggsdesign.com

Kristian  Nilsen Ødegaard

Kristian Nilsen Ødegaard

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 996 23 644
kristian.odegaard@eggsdesign.com

Kristin  R. Gabrielsen

Kristin R. Gabrielsen

Senior Digital Designer
+47 917 74 985
kristin.gabrielsen@eggsdesign.com

Kristine  Lundteppen

Kristine Lundteppen

Service Designer
+47 481 08 000
kristine.lundteppen@eggsdesign.com

Lena Sendstad

Lena Sendstad

Creative Director
+47 932 82 811
lena.sendstad@eggsdesign.com

Lieke van Raan

Lieke van Raan

Service Designer
+47 919 07 743
lieke.vanraan@eggsdesign.com

Linn Johansson

Linn Johansson

Senior Digital Designer
+47 959 42 066
linn.johansson@eggsdesign.com

Linn Kvernland

Linn Kvernland

Lead Business Designer
+ 47 970 88 009
linn.kvernland@eggsdesign.com

Lise Tinmannsvik

Lise Tinmannsvik

Digital Design Specialist
+47 986 04 277
lise.tinmannsvik@eggsdesign.com

Luka  Petric

Luka Petric

Lead Brand Designer
+47 928 29 127
luka.petric@eggsdesign.com

Malin H. Teles

Malin H. Teles

Communication Manager
+45 317 03 410
malin.teles@eggsdesign.com

Maren Sjåholm Rimehaug

Maren Sjåholm Rimehaug

Industrial Designer/Service Designer
+47 900 55 398
maren.rimehaug@eggsdesign.com

Maren Sofie  Sivertsen

Maren Sofie Sivertsen

Lead Business Designer
+47 930 62 557
maren.sivertsen@eggsdesign.com

Margrethe Haugen

Margrethe Haugen

Senior Service Designer
+47 938 09 621
margrethe.haugen@eggsdesign.com

Mari Gloppen Hunnes

Mari Gloppen Hunnes

Senior Service Designer
+47 916 88 909‬
mari.hunnes@eggsdesign.com

Maria Hofverberg

Maria Hofverberg

Co-founder EGGS Sweden
+46702554543
maria.hofverberg@eggsdesign.com

Mark Outridge

Mark Outridge

Senior Digital Designer
+45 605 30 183
mark.outridge@eggsdesign.com

Mark O´Sullivan

Mark O´Sullivan

Industrial Designer
+47 919 28 043
mark.osullivan@eggsdesign.com

Marte Grevsgard

Marte Grevsgard

Creative Leader Service Design
+47 917 74 683
marte.grevsgard@eggsdesign.com

Marte Vik Eriksen

Marte Vik Eriksen

Digital Designer
+47 908 81 289
marte.eriksen@eggsdesign.com

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 936 94 695
martin.ringdalen@eggsdesign.com

Martine  Akselberg Hatlebrekke

Martine Akselberg Hatlebrekke

Service Designer
+47 930 05 350
martine.hatlebrekke@eggsdesign.com

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Service Designer
+45 282 99 117
matilde.bjornvik@eggsdesign.com

Mattia Carletti

Mattia Carletti

Lead Digital Designer
+47 919 08 756
mattia.carletti@eggsdesign.com

Maxim Nekrylov

Maxim Nekrylov

Digital Designer
+47 944 54 227
maxim.nekrylov@eggsdesign.com

Mehrdad Lajevardi

Mehrdad Lajevardi

Digital Designer
+47 901 56 892
mehrdad.lajevardi@eggsdesign.com

Mette Mørch

Mette Mørch

Service Designer
+47 919 09 863
mette.morch@eggsdesign.com

Mira Krogh

Mira Krogh

Junior Digital Designer
+47 482 29 974
mira.krogh@eggsdesign.com

Mona Birkely

Mona Birkely

People & Culture Manager Oslo
+47 930 94 054
mona.birkely@eggsdesign.com

Mona Nessa

Mona Nessa

Chef & Event Manager Oslo
+47 974 39 100
mona.nessa@eggsdesign.com

Mons Alexander  Langaard

Mons Alexander Langaard

Senior Business Designer
+47 478 88 266
mons.langaard@eggsdesign.com

Morten Knutsen

Morten Knutsen

Senior Digital Designer
+47 970 18 650
morten.knutsen@eggsdesign.com

Natalia  Ikebara

Natalia Ikebara

Industrial Designer
+47 476 55 419
natalia.ikebara@eggsdesign.com

Nicklas Svendsrud

Nicklas Svendsrud

Tech Lead
+47 951 86 755
nicklas.svendsrud@eggsdesign.com

Nicole Waniowska

Nicole Waniowska

Digital Designer
+47 919 03 142
nicole.waniowska@eggsdesign.com

Nora  Skarre Abrahamsen

Nora Skarre Abrahamsen

Service Designer
+47 478 30 174
nora.skarre@eggsdesign.com

Olav Åsheim

Olav Åsheim

Senior Digital Designer
+47 991 02 502
olav.asheim@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Paolo Camerin

Paolo Camerin

Digital Designer
+47 919 21 629
paolo.camerin@eggsdesign.com

Patrick  Edqvist

Patrick Edqvist

Senior Developer
+47 453 95 697
patrick.edqvist@eggsdesign.com

Per-Johan Sandlund

Per-Johan Sandlund

Senior Digital Designer
+47 484 43 670
per-johan.sandlund@eggsdesign.com

Petto Cantarutti

Petto Cantarutti

Service Designer
+47 919 09 134
petto.cantarutti@eggsdesign.com

Pinar Dumlu

Pinar Dumlu

Digital Designer
+47 919 08 872
pinar.dumlu@eggsdesign.com

Rui Martins

Rui Martins

Creative Leader Digital Design
+47 416 31 178
rui.martins@eggsdesign.com

Sanja Drakulic

Sanja Drakulic

Senior Digital Designer
+47 477 36 485
sanja.drakulic@eggsdesign.com

Sebastiano  Matarazzo

Sebastiano Matarazzo

Chef Trondheim
+47 915 22 219
sebastiano.matarazzo@eggsdesign.com

Sigrun Vik

Sigrun Vik

Head of Health & Welfare
+47 922 33 887
sigrun.vik@eggsdesign.com

Simen  Sadberg

Simen Sadberg

Senior Digital Designer
+47 977 40 108
simen.sadberg@eggsdesign.com

Snorre Ulvin Garberg

Snorre Ulvin Garberg

Senior Developer
+47 994 35 975
snorre.garberg@eggsdesign.com

Sondre  Bekk

Sondre Bekk

Lead Digital Designer
+47 932 85 644
sondre.bekk@eggsdesign.com

Sonya  Swan

Sonya Swan

Digital Designer
+47 919 22 816
sonya.swan@eggsdesign.com

Srushti Pradeep Shah

Srushti Pradeep Shah

Service Designer
+47 906 72 091
srushti.shah@eggsdesign.com

Stein Boge

Stein Boge

Financial Controller
+47 404 52 852
stein.boge@eggsdesign.com

Tarjei Ødegård

Tarjei Ødegård

Senior Digital Designer
+47 902 13 666
tarjei.odegard@eggsdesign.com

Torstein Raabye Haugen

Torstein Raabye Haugen

Lead Creative Technologist
+47 465 05 245
torstein.haugen@eggsdesign.com

Trine  Gedde Celius

Trine Gedde Celius

Senior Service Designer
+47 926 62 466
trine.celius@eggsdesign.com

Unnur Björk Gudmundsdottir

Unnur Björk Gudmundsdottir

Finance Director
+47 941 90 504
unnur.gudmundsdottir@eggsdesign.com

Valerie Feiertag

Valerie Feiertag

Industrial Design Intern
+43 677 615 41920
valerie.feiertag@eggsdesign.com

Weronika  Cyrankiewicz

Weronika Cyrankiewicz

Digital Designer
+45 31401387
weronika.cyrankiewicz@eggsdesign.com

Weronika  Korbutt

Weronika Korbutt

Digital Designer
+45 503 66 481
weronika.korbutt@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Stav

Åshild Stav

Lead Service Designer
+47 971 51 743
ashild.stav@eggsdesign.com

Ørjan Laxaa

Ørjan Laxaa

Digital Designer
+47 952 85 128
orjan.laxaa@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!