We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

People

Adelin Gashi

Adelin Gashi

Internship Designer
+47 469 19 550
adelin.gashi@eggsdesign.com

Alexander Vanvik

Alexander Vanvik

Senior Designer
+47 415 68 492
alexander.vanvik@eggsdesign.com

Anders K.K. Attramadal

Anders K.K. Attramadal

Regional Director Stavanger
+47 995 39 949
anders.attramadal@eggsdesign.com

Andreas Petrov

Andreas Petrov

Senior Developer
+47 962 22 997
andreas.petrov@eggsdesign.com

Andrius Grabauskas

Andrius Grabauskas

Senior Designer
+47 462 16 739
andrius.grabauskas@eggsdesign.com

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Senior Designer
+47 934 33 276
annie.hjelmervik@eggsdesign.com

Berit Alvestrand

Berit Alvestrand

Lead Service Designer
+47 930 34 535
berit.alvestrand@eggsdesign.com

Bjørn Sebastian Bjune

Bjørn Sebastian Bjune

Designer
+47 924 11 060
sebastian.bjune@eggsdesign.com

Carl André Nørstebø

Carl André Nørstebø

Creative Director of Product Design
+47 404 01 141
carl.norstebo@eggsdesign.com

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Specialist Product Design
+47 415 42 674
cg.lundholm@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Sandvold

Cathrine Sandvold

Office Manager Trondheim
+47 924 43 222
cathrine.sandvold@eggsdesign.com

Cesar Bueno Garrubo

Cesar Bueno Garrubo

Country Manager Brazil
+55 11 996 240 986
cesar.garrubo@eggsdesign.com

Cheline Kim Felt

Cheline Kim Felt

Junior Designer
+45 266 47 021
cheline.felt@eggsdesign.com

Christian von Hanno

Christian von Hanno

Senior Designer
+47 924 45 951
christian.hanno@eggsdesign.com

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Director of Marketing & Communication
+47 971 05 580
eline.gundersen@eggsdesign.com

Eline Løseth Giskeødegård

Eline Løseth Giskeødegård

Head of Connected World
+47 402 21 904
eline.giskeodegard@eggsdesign.com

Erland Glad Solstrand

Erland Glad Solstrand

Technology Specialist
+47 934 17 475
erland.glad.solstrand@eggsdesign.com

Erlend Østbø

Erlend Østbø

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 924 22 310
erlend.osstbo@eggsdesign.com

Esben Lyhne  Hougaard

Esben Lyhne Hougaard

Junior Designer
+45 312 13 930
esben.hougaard@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aaeng

Espen Aaeng

Digital Specialist
+47 997 04 631
espen.aaeng@eggsdesign.com

Espen Jørgensen

Espen Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen@eggsdesign.com

Guri Venstad

Guri Venstad

Senior Designer
+47 928 32 470
guri.venstad@eggsdesign.com

Hanne Sivertsen

Hanne Sivertsen

Junior Designer
+47 918 83 811
hanne.sivertsen@eggsdesign.com

Hans Martin Erlandsen

Hans Martin Erlandsen

Designer
+47 975 30 936
hansmartin.erlandsen@eggsdesign.com

Harald Bugge

Harald Bugge

Chief Financial Officer
+47 995 03 200
harald.bugge@eggsdesign.com

Hege Røkenes

Hege Røkenes

Senior Designer
+47 957 65 178
hege.rokenes@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Regional Director Trondheim
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Creative Leader of Product Design Oslo
+47 457 84 074
henning.nielsen@eggsdesign.com

Henriëtte Sagvolden Marki

Henriëtte Sagvolden Marki

Designer
+47 938 07 190
henriette.marki@eggsdesign.com

Håvard Sjøvoll

Håvard Sjøvoll

Creative Leader of Digital Design Trondheim
+47 911 53 543
havard.sjovoll@eggsdesign.com

Ingrid Johanna Fløgstad

Ingrid Johanna Fløgstad

Designer
+47 482 29 686
ingrid.flogstad@eggsdesign.com

Ingvill Hoffart

Ingvill Hoffart

Creative Leader of Service Design Trondheim
+47 928 16 452
ingvill.hoffart@eggsdesign.com

James Lundby

James Lundby

Senior Designer
+47 926 77 070
james.lundby@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Creative Director of Digital Design
+47 952 16 554
jens.allworthy@eggsdesign.com

Johan Schreiner

Johan Schreiner

Specialist Product Design
+47 934 15 460
johan.schreiner@eggsdesign.com

João  Rocha

João Rocha

Associate Designer
+55 41 991 366 531
joao.rocha@eggsdesign.com

Jørgen Solstad

Jørgen Solstad

Lead Business Designer & CEO EGGS Garage
+47 920 40 756
jorgen.solstad@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Senior Designer
+47 404 50 015
kaja.kjolas@eggsdesign.com

Katja Egmose

Katja Egmose

Creative Director of Design
+45 299 00 197
katja.egmose@eggsdesign.com

Kenneth Aastrøm

Kenneth Aastrøm

Senior Developer
+47 950 34 512
kenneth.aastrom@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Østmark

Kevin Østmark

Senior Designer
+47 976 63 803
kevin.ostmark@eggsdesign.com

Kevster Murphdog

Kevster Murphdog

Senior Designer
+47 456 61 396
kevin.murphy@eggsdesign.com

Kim André Bøe

Kim André Bøe

Designer
+47 902 05 331
kim.boe@eggsdesign.com

Kristine Rise Fry

Kristine Rise Fry

Designer
+47 959 44 075
kristine.fry@eggsdesign.com

Lasse Roxrud Farstad

Lasse Roxrud Farstad

Designer
+47 970 27 244
lasse.farstad@eggsdesign.com

Lena Senstad Senstad

Lena Senstad Senstad

Creative Leader of Service Design Oslo
+47 932 82 811
lena.senstad@eggsdesign.com

Ligia María Hernández Leombruno

Ligia María Hernández Leombruno

Office Manager Stavanger
+47 466 13 242
ligia.leombruno@eggsdesign.com

Lise Tinmannsvik

Lise Tinmannsvik

Senior Designer
+47 986 04 277
lise.tinmannsvik@eggsdesign.com

Magnus Nevstad

Magnus Nevstad

Creative Director of Technology
+47 905 65 156
magnus.nevstad@eggsdesign.com

Malin H. Teles

Malin H. Teles

Office & Communication Manager
+55 (11) 957 609 863
malin.teles@eggsdesign.com

Maren Knudsen

Maren Knudsen

Intership Designer
+47 900 55 398
maren.knudsen@eggsdesign.com

Marte Grevsgard

Marte Grevsgard

Regional Director Oslo
+47 917 74 683
marte.grevsgard@eggsdesign.com

Martin Nordseth

Martin Nordseth

Lead Branding Designer
+47 924 80 449
martin.nordseth@eggsdesign.com

Martin Rechsteiner

Martin Rechsteiner

Senior Developer
+47 934 43 812
martin.rechsteiner@eggsdesign.com

Martin Skogholt

Martin Skogholt

Senior Designer
+47 970 16 661
martin.skogholt@eggsdesign.com

Mauricio Medeiros

Mauricio Medeiros

Creative Leader
+55 11 972 062 326
mauricio.medeiros@eggsdesign.com

Mona Nessa

Mona Nessa

Chef & Event Manager
+47 974 39 100
mona.nessa@eggsdesign.com

Morten Knutsen

Morten Knutsen

Senior Designer
+47 970 18 650
morten.knutsen@eggsdesign.com

Morten Pedersen

Morten Pedersen

Lead Business Designer
+47 942 11 361
morten.pedersen@eggsdesign.com

Nicholas Merrigan

Nicholas Merrigan

Lead Designer
+47 902 22 214
nicholas.merrigan@eggsdesign.com

Nikolaj Bebe

Nikolaj Bebe

Creative Director of Design
+45 284 07 109
nikolaj.bebe@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Peter Ringset

Peter Ringset

Senior Developer
+47 920 81 737
peter.ringset@eggsdesign.com

Pieter  Overgoor

Pieter Overgoor

Internship Designer
+31 655 342 542
pieter.overgoor@eggsdesign.com

Rui Martins

Rui Martins

Lead Designer
+47 416 31 178
rui.martins@eggsdesign.com

Sigrun Vik

Sigrun Vik

Head of Health
+47 922 33 887
sigrun.vik@eggsdesign.com

Silja Nyhus

Silja Nyhus

Creative Leader of Digital Design Oslo
+47 915 22 317
silja.nyhus@eggsdesign.com

Sinan Softic

Sinan Softic

Senior Designer
+47 984 72 525
sinan.softic@eggsdesign.com

Susanne Lund

Susanne Lund

Managing Director EGGS Denmark & CMO EGGS Group
+45 30 53 10 20
susanne.lund@eggsdesign.com

Synne Christiansen

Synne Christiansen

Lead Designer
+47 988 91 909
synne.christiansen@eggsdesign.com

Thomas Søndergaard Nielsen

Thomas Søndergaard Nielsen

Senior Developer
+47 478 31 605
thomas.nielsen@eggsdesign.com

Tobias Høegh

Tobias Høegh

Senior Developer
+47 450 16 473
tobias.hoegh@eggsdesign.com

Trine Harnes

Trine Harnes

Regional Leader Oslo
+47 911 10 938
trine.harnes@eggsdesign.com

Trond Dagsland

Trond Dagsland

Lead Designer
+47 975 36 592
trond.dagsland@eggsdesign.com

Ulla Sommerfelt

Ulla Sommerfelt

Chief Executive Officer
+47 922 97 440
ulla.sommerfelt@eggsdesign.com

Unnur Björk Gudmunnsdottir

Unnur Björk Gudmunnsdottir

Finance Manager
+47 941 90 504
unnur.gudmundsdottir@eggsdesign.com

Valeria Gaitan

Valeria Gaitan

Senior Designer
+47 405 77 993
valeria.gaitan@eggsdesign.com

Zuzanna Aleksandra Mantorski

Zuzanna Aleksandra Mantorski

Designer
+47 938 59 114
zuzanna.mantorski@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Stav

Åshild Stav

Lead Service Designer
+47 971 51 743
ashild.stav@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Senior Designer
+47 926 83 698
ashild.herldevaer@eggsdesign.com

Øyvind Lium-Valmot

Øyvind Lium-Valmot

Chief Operating Officer
+47 990 09 949
oyvind.lium.valmot@eggsdesign.com