We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Bendik  Schrøder

Bendik Schrøder

Junior Designer
+47 979 87 660
bendik.schroder@eggsdesign.com

Carl André Nørstebø

Carl André Nørstebø

Creative Director Industrial Design
+47 404 01 141
carl.norstebo@eggsdesign.com

Carl-Gustaf Lundholm

Carl-Gustaf Lundholm

Specialist Industrial Design
+47 415 42 674
cg.lundholm@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Solem

Cathrine Solem

Office Manager Trondheim
+47 924 43 222
cathrine.solem@eggsdesign.com

Demah Alsinan

Demah Alsinan

Senior Designer
+47 919 07 525
demah.alsinan@eggsdesign.com

Elisabeth Skuterud

Elisabeth Skuterud

Assisting Regional Director Trondheim
+47 934 40 534
elisabeth.skuterud@eggsdesign.com

Espen Jørgensen

Espen Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen.jorgensen@eggsdesign.com

Gøril Storrø

Gøril Storrø

Senior Designer
+47 416 19 503
goril.storro@eggsdesign.com

Hanne Linander

Hanne Linander

Lead Designer
+47 938 14 605
hanne.linander@eggsdesign.com

Hege Røkenes

Hege Røkenes

Lead Designer
+47 957 65 178
hege.rokenes@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Regional Director Trondheim and Bergen
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Håvard Sjøvoll

Håvard Sjøvoll

Creative Leader Digital Design Trondheim
+47 911 53 543
havard.sjovoll@eggsdesign.com

Ingvill Hoffart

Ingvill Hoffart

Creative Leader Service Design Trondheim
+47 928 16 452
ingvill.hoffart@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Østmark

Kevin Østmark

Lead Designer
+47 976 63 803
kevin.oestmark@eggsdesign.com

Kim André Bøe

Kim André Bøe

Senior Designer
+47 902 05 331
kim.boe@eggsdesign.com

Kristin  R. Gabrielsen

Kristin R. Gabrielsen

Designer
+47 917 74 985
kristin.gabrielsen@eggsdesign.com

Lucas Couto

Lucas Couto

Senior Designer
+47 919 05 103
lucas.couto@eggsdesign.com

Margrethe Haugen

Margrethe Haugen

Senior Designer
+47 938 09 621
margrethe.haugen@eggsdesign.com

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 936 94 695
martin.ringdalen@eggsdesign.com

Pål  Nødseth

Pål Nødseth

Senior Developer
+47 930 85 452
pal.nodseth@eggsdesign.com

Rolf Anders Storset

Rolf Anders Storset

Lead Designer
+47 402 49 249
rolf.storset@eggsdesign.com

Sanja Drakulic

Sanja Drakulic

Senior Designer
+47 477 36 485
sanja.drakulic@eggsdesign.com

Sebastiano  Matarazzo

Sebastiano Matarazzo

Chef Trondheim
+47 915 22 219
sebastiano.matarazzo@eggsdesign.com

Sunneva Minken-Cooper

Sunneva Minken-Cooper

Designer
+47 930 59 432
sunneva.minken@eggsdesign.com

Valeria Gaitan

Valeria Gaitan

Senior Designer
+47 405 77 993
valeria.gaitan@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Senior Designer
+47 926 83 698
ashild.herdlevaer@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!