We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Angelica  Braccia

Angelica Braccia

Service Designer
47 919 21 641
angelica.braccia@eggsdesign.com

Carl André Nørstebø

Carl André Nørstebø

Creative Director
+47 404 01 141
carl.norstebo@eggsdesign.com

Carl-Gustaf Lundholm

Carl-Gustaf Lundholm

Industrial Design Specialist
+47 415 42 674
cg.lundholm@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Solem

Cathrine Solem

Office Manager Trondheim
+47 924 43 222
cathrine.solem@eggsdesign.com

Chetana  Karande

Chetana Karande

Digital Designer
+47 919 22 492
chetana.karande@eggsdesign.com

Elisabeth Skuterud

Elisabeth Skuterud

Operation Manager Trondheim
+47 934 40 534
elisabeth.skuterud@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aleksander Jørgensen

Espen Aleksander Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen.jorgensen@eggsdesign.com

Georgina Seviour

Georgina Seviour

Service Designer
+47 919 05 664
georgina.seviour@eggsdesign.com

Gøril Fluge Storrø

Gøril Fluge Storrø

Senior Service Designer
+47 416 19 503
goril.storro@eggsdesign.com

Hanne Linander

Hanne Linander

Lead Digital Designer
+47 938 14 605
hanne.linander@eggsdesign.com

Hanne Sivertsen

Hanne Sivertsen

Digital Designer
+47 918 83 811
hanne.sivertsen@eggsdesign.com

Hege Røkenes

Hege Røkenes

Lead Digital Designer
+47 957 65 178
hege.rokenes@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Regional Director Trondheim and Bergen
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Henrik Martin Kristiansen

Henrik Martin Kristiansen

Junior Digital Designer
+47 417 58 288
henrik.kristiansen@eggsdesign.com

Håvard Sjøvoll

Håvard Sjøvoll

Creative Leader Digital Design Trondheim
+47 911 53 543
havard.sjovoll@eggsdesign.com

Ingvill Hoffart

Ingvill Hoffart

Creative Leader Service Design Trondheim
+47 928 16 452
ingvill.hoffart@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Østmark

Kevin Østmark

Digital Design Specialist
+47 976 63 803
kevin.oestmark@eggsdesign.com

Kim André Bøe

Kim André Bøe

Senior Digital Designer
+47 902 05 331
kim.boe@eggsdesign.com

Kristin  R. Gabrielsen

Kristin R. Gabrielsen

Senior Digital Designer
+47 917 74 985
kristin.gabrielsen@eggsdesign.com

Maren Sjåholm Rimehaug

Maren Sjåholm Rimehaug

Industrial Designer
+47 900 55 398
maren.knudsen@eggsdesign.com

Margrethe Haugen

Margrethe Haugen

Senior Service Designer
+47 938 09 621
margrethe.haugen@eggsdesign.com

Mari Gloppen Hunnes

Mari Gloppen Hunnes

Senior Service Designer
+47 916 88 909‬
mari.hunnes@eggsdesign.com

Marte Vik Eriksen

Marte Vik Eriksen

Digital Designer
+47 908 81 289
marte.eriksen@eggsdesign.com

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 936 94 695
martin.ringdalen@eggsdesign.com

Martine  Akselberg Hatlebrekke

Martine Akselberg Hatlebrekke

Service Designer
+47 930 05 350
martine.hatlebrekke@eggsdesign.com

Pål  Nødseth

Pål Nødseth

Tech Lead
+47 930 85 452
pal.nodseth@eggsdesign.com

Rolf Anders Storset

Rolf Anders Storset

Lead Digital Designer
+47 402 49 249
rolf.storset@eggsdesign.com

Sanja Drakulic

Sanja Drakulic

Senior Digital Designer
+47 477 36 485
sanja.drakulic@eggsdesign.com

Sebastiano  Matarazzo

Sebastiano Matarazzo

Chef Trondheim
+47 915 22 219
sebastiano.matarazzo@eggsdesign.com

Sonya  Swan

Sonya Swan

Digital Designer
+47 919 22 816
sonya.swan@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Senior Service Designer
+47 926 83 698
ashild.herdlevaer@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!