We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Bendik  Schrøder

Bendik Schrøder

Internship Designer
+47 979 87 660
bendik.schroder@eggsdesign.com

Carl André Nørstebø

Carl André Nørstebø

Creative Director of Industrial Design
+47 404 01 141
carl.norstebo@eggsdesign.com

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Specialist Product Design
+47 415 42 674
cg.lundholm@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Solem

Cathrine Solem

Office Manager Trondheim
+47 924 43 222
cathrine.solem@eggsdesign.com

Demah Alsinan

Demah Alsinan

Senior Designer
+47 919 07 525
demah.alsinan@eggsdesign.com

Elisabeth Skuterud

Elisabeth Skuterud

Assisting Regional Director Trondheim
+47 934 40 534
elisabeth.skuterud@eggsdesign.com

Espen Jørgensen

Espen Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen.jorgensen@eggsdesign.com

Hege Røkenes

Hege Røkenes

Lead Designer
+47 957 65 178
hege.rokenes@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Regional Director Trondheim
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Håvard Sjøvoll

Håvard Sjøvoll

Creative Leader of Digital Design Trondheim
+47 911 53 543
havard.sjovoll@eggsdesign.com

Ingvill Hoffart

Ingvill Hoffart

Creative Leader of Service Design Trondheim
+47 928 16 452
ingvill.hoffart@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Østmark

Kevin Østmark

Lead Designer
+47 976 63 803
kevin.oestmark@eggsdesign.com

Kim André Bøe

Kim André Bøe

Senior Designer
+47 902 05 331
kim.boe@eggsdesign.com

Kristin  R. Gabrielsen

Kristin R. Gabrielsen

Designer
+47 917 74 985
kristin.gabrielsen@eggsdesign.com

Lucas Couto

Lucas Couto

Senior Designer
+47 919 05 103
lucas.couto@eggsdesign.com

Margrethe Haugen

Margrethe Haugen

Senior Designer
+47 938 09 621
margrethe.haugen@eggsdesign.com

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 936 94 695
martin.ringdalen@eggsdesign.com

Peter Ringset

Peter Ringset

Senior Developer
+47 920 81 737
peter.ringset@eggsdesign.com

Pål  Nødseth

Pål Nødseth

Senior Developer
+47 930 85 452
pal.nodseth@eggsdesign.com

Rolf Anders Storset

Rolf Anders Storset

Lead Designer
+47 402 49 249
rolf.storset@eggsdesign.com

Sanja Drakulic

Sanja Drakulic

Senior Designer
+47 477 36 485
sanja.drakulic@eggsdesign.com

Sebastiano  Matarazzo

Sebastiano Matarazzo

Chef Trondheim
+47 915 22 219
sebastiano.matarazzo@eggsdesign.com

Valeria Gaitan

Valeria Gaitan

Senior Designer
+47 405 77 993
valeria.gaitan@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!