We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Berit Alvestrand

Berit Alvestrand

Lead Designer
+47 930 34 535
berit.alvestrand@eggsdesign.com

Carl André Nørstebø

Carl André Nørstebø

Creative Director of Product Design
+47 404 01 141
carl.norstebo@eggsdesign.com

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Specialist Product Design
+47 415 42 674
cg.lundholm@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Sandvold

Cathrine Sandvold

Office Manager Trondheim
+47 924 43 222
cathrine.sandvold@eggsdesign.com

Espen Jørgensen

Espen Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen.jorgensen@eggsdesign.com

Hanne Sivertsen

Hanne Sivertsen

Junior Designer
+47 918 83 811
hanne.sivertsen@eggsdesign.com

Hege Røkenes

Hege Røkenes

Senior Designer
+47 957 65 178
hege.rokenes@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Regional Director Trondheim
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Håvard Sjøvoll

Håvard Sjøvoll

Creative Leader of Digital Design Trondheim
+47 911 53 543
havard.sjovoll@eggsdesign.com

Ingvill Hoffart

Ingvill Hoffart

Creative Leader of Service Design Trondheim
+47 928 16 452
ingvill.hoffart@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Østmark

Kevin Østmark

Lead Designer
+47 976 63 803
kevin.oestmark@eggsdesign.com

Kim André Bøe

Kim André Bøe

Designer
+47 902 05 331
kim.boe@eggsdesign.com

Kristin  R. Gabrielsen

Kristin R. Gabrielsen

Designer
+47 917 74 985
kristin.gabrielsen@eggsdesign.com

Maren Knudsen

Maren Knudsen

Junior Designer
+47 900 55 398
maren.knudsen@eggsdesign.com

Mari Hatlo

Mari Hatlo

Senior Designer
+47 476 43 254
mari.hatlo@eggsdesign.com

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Martin Gudem Ringdalen

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 936 94 695
martin.ringdalen@eggsdesign.com

Peter Ringset

Peter Ringset

Senior Developer
+47 920 81 737
peter.ringset@eggsdesign.com

Pål  Nødseth

Pål Nødseth

Developer
+47 930 85 452
pal.nodseth@eggsdesign.com

Sebastiano  Matarazzo

Sebastiano Matarazzo

Chef Trondheim
+47 915 22 219
sebastiano.matarazzo@eggsdesign.com

Valeria Gaitan

Valeria Gaitan

Senior Designer
+47 405 77 993
valeria.gaitan@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!