We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

People

Berit Alvestrand

Berit Alvestrand

Lead Designer
+47 930 34 535
berit.alvestrand@eggsdesign.com

Carl André Nørstebø

Carl André Nørstebø

Creative Director of Product Design
+47 404 01 141
carl.norstebo@eggsdesign.com

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Carl-Gustav Lundholm

Specialist Product Design
+47 415 42 674
cg.lundholm@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Sandvold

Cathrine Sandvold

Office Manager Trondheim
+47 924 43 222
cathrine.sandvold@eggsdesign.com

Erland Glad Solstrand

Erland Glad Solstrand

Technology Specialist
+47 934 17 475
erland.glad.solstrand@eggsdesign.com

Espen Jørgensen

Espen Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen@eggsdesign.com

Hanne Sivertsen

Hanne Sivertsen

Junior Designer
+47 918 83 811
hanne.sivertsen@eggsdesign.com

Hege Røkenes

Hege Røkenes

Senior Designer
+47 957 65 178
hege.rokenes@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Regional Director Trondheim
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Håvard Sjøvoll

Håvard Sjøvoll

Creative Leader of Digital Design Trondheim
+47 911 53 543
havard.sjovoll@eggsdesign.com

Ingvill Hoffart

Ingvill Hoffart

Creative Leader of Service Design Trondheim
+47 928 16 452
ingvill.hoffart@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Østmark

Kevin Østmark

Senior Designer
+47 976 63 803
kevin.oestmark@eggsdesign.com

Kim André Bøe

Kim André Bøe

Designer
+47 902 05 331
kim.boe@eggsdesign.com

Maren Knudsen

Maren Knudsen

Intership Designer
+47 900 55 398
maren.knudsen@eggsdesign.com

Peter Ringset

Peter Ringset

Senior Developer
+47 920 81 737
peter.ringset@eggsdesign.com

Sebastiano  Matarazzo

Sebastiano Matarazzo

Chef Trondheim
+47 915 22 219
sebastiano.matarazzo@eggsdesign.com

Valeria Gaitan

Valeria Gaitan

Senior Designer
+47 405 77 993
valeria.gaitan@eggsdesign.com