We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Lead Designer
+47 934 33 276
annie.hjelmervik@eggsdesign.com

Gunvor  Lillebø

Gunvor Lillebø

Office Manager Stavanger
+47 975 45 419
gunvor.lillebo@eggsdesign.com

Kerem  Floor

Kerem Floor

Lead Designer
+47 900 69 268
kerem.floor@eggsdesign.com

Line Hjartarson

Line Hjartarson

Senior Designer
+47 936 20 785
line.hjartarson@eggsdesign.com

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Designer
+47 919 22 297
matilde.bjornvik@eggsdesign.com

Mats Hage Eikemo

Mats Hage Eikemo

Senior Designer
+47 988 13 203
mats.eikemo@eggsdesign.com

Morten Pedersen

Morten Pedersen

Assisting Regional Director Stavanger
+47 942 11 361
morten.pedersen@eggsdesign.com

Nicholas Merrigan

Nicholas Merrigan

Creative Leader Digital Design Stavanger
+47 902 22 214
nicholas.merrigan@eggsdesign.com

Trond Dagsland

Trond Dagsland

Regional Director Stavanger
+47 975 36 592
trond.dagsland@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!