We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Anders Instebø

Anders Instebø

Creative Leader
+47 916 64 765
anders.instebo@eggsdesign.com

Anne Sofie  Husevåg

Anne Sofie Husevåg

Senior Service Designer
+47 982 98 861
anne.husevag@eggsdesign.com

Emma Ward

Emma Ward

Digital Designer
+47 902 07 687
emma.ward@eggsdesign.com

Erland Glad Solstrand

Erland Glad Solstrand

Tech Specialist
+47 934 17 475
erland.glad.solstrand@eggsdesign.com

Gunvor  Lillebø

Gunvor Lillebø

People & Culture Manager Stavanger
+47 975 45 419
gunvor.lillebo@eggsdesign.com

Karete Kristoffersen

Karete Kristoffersen

Director of EGGS Bergen and Stavanger
+47 976 57 723
karete.kristoffersen@eggsdesign.com

Mattia Carletti

Mattia Carletti

Lead Digital Designer
+47 919 08 756
mattia.carletti@eggsdesign.com

Mehrdad Lajevardi

Mehrdad Lajevardi

Digital Designer
+47 901 56 892
mehrdad.lajevardi@eggsdesign.com

Mette Mørch

Mette Mørch

Service Designer
+47 919 09 863
mette.morch@eggsdesign.com

Per-Johan Sandlund

Per-Johan Sandlund

Senior Digital Designer
+47 484 43 670
per-johan.sandlund@eggsdesign.com

Petto Cantarutti

Petto Cantarutti

Senior Service Designer
+47 919 09 134
petto.cantarutti@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!