We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Anders K.K. Attramadal

Anders K.K. Attramadal

Regional Director Stavanger
+47 995 39 949
anders.attramadal@eggsdesign.com

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Senior Designer
+47 934 33 276
annie.hjelmervik@eggsdesign.com

Kerem  Floor

Kerem Floor

Lead Designer
+47 900 69 268
kerem.floor@eggsdesign.com

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Designer
+47 919 22 297
matilde.bjornvik@eggsdesign.com

Mats Hage Eikemo

Mats Hage Eikemo

Senior Designer
+47 988 13 203
mats.eikemo@eggsdesign.com

Morten Pedersen

Morten Pedersen

Lead Business Designer
+47 942 11 361
morten.pedersen@eggsdesign.com

Nicholas Merrigan

Nicholas Merrigan

Lead Designer
+47 902 22 214
nicholas.merrigan@eggsdesign.com

Sofie  Berggraf

Sofie Berggraf

Internship Designer
+47 473 74 888
sofie.berggraf@eggsdesign.com

Trond Dagsland

Trond Dagsland

Creative Leader of Product & Service Design
+47 975 36 592
trond.dagsland@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Senior Designer
+47 926 83 698
ashild.herdlevaer@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!