We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Lead Service Designer
+47 934 33 276
annie.hjelmervik@eggsdesign.com

Belma Nazecic

Belma Nazecic

Senior Digital Designer
+47 484 02 031
belma.nazecic@eggsdesign.com

Gunvor  Lillebø

Gunvor Lillebø

Office Manager Stavanger
+47 975 45 419
gunvor.lillebo@eggsdesign.com

Linn Johansson

Linn Johansson

Senior Digital Designer
+47 959 42 066
linn.johansson@eggsdesign.com

Mats Hage Eikemo

Mats Hage Eikemo

Senior Digital Designer
+47 988 13 203
mats.eikemo@eggsdesign.com

Mattia Carletti

Mattia Carletti

Senior Digital Designer
+39 339 2800 213
mattia.carletti@eggsdesign.com

Mette Mørch

Mette Mørch

Service Designer
+47 919 09 863
mette.morch@eggsdesign.com

Morten Pedersen

Morten Pedersen

Operation Manager Stavanger
+47 942 11 361
morten.pedersen@eggsdesign.com

Nicholas Merrigan

Nicholas Merrigan

Creative Leader Digital Design Stavanger
+47 902 22 214
nicholas.merrigan@eggsdesign.com

Per-Johan Sandlund

Per-Johan Sandlund

Senior Digital Designer
+47 484 43 670
per-johan.sandlund@eggsdesign.com

Petto Cantarutti

Petto Cantarutti

Service Designer
+47 91909134
petto.cantarutti@eggsdesign.com

Trond Dagsland

Trond Dagsland

Regional Director Stavanger
+47 975 36 592
trond.dagsland@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!