We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

People

Anders K.K. Attramadal

Anders K.K. Attramadal

Regional Director Stavanger
+47 995 39 949
anders.attramadal@eggsdesign.com

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik

Senior Designer
+47 934 33 276
annie.hjelmervik@eggsdesign.com

James Lundby

James Lundby

Senior Designer
+47 926 77 070
james.lundby@eggsdesign.com

Ligia María Hernández Leombruno

Ligia María Hernández Leombruno

Office Manager Stavanger
+47 466 13 242
ligia.leombruno@eggsdesign.com

Morten Pedersen

Morten Pedersen

Lead Business Designer
+47 942 11 361
morten.pedersen@eggsdesign.com

Nicholas Merrigan

Nicholas Merrigan

Lead Designer
+47 902 22 214
nicholas.merrigan@eggsdesign.com

Trond Dagsland

Trond Dagsland

Creative Leader of Product & Service Design
+47 975 36 592
trond.dagsland@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Åshild Drønen Herdlevær

Senior Designer
+47 926 83 698
ashild.herldevaer@eggsdesign.com