We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Adelin Gashi

Adelin Gashi

Digital Designer
+47 469 19 550
adelin.gashi@eggsdesign.com

Aditi Vijay

Aditi Vijay

Digital Designer
+91 880 69 63471
aditi.vijay@eggsdesign.com

Albert  Kingma

Albert Kingma

Service Designer
+47 919 02 585
albert.kingma@eggsdesign.com

Alexander Vanvik

Alexander Vanvik

Lead Digital Designer
+47 415 68 492
alexander.vanvik@eggsdesign.com

Andreas Petrov

Andreas Petrov

Tech Specialist
+47 962 22 997
andreas.petrov@eggsdesign.com

Andrius Grabauskas

Andrius Grabauskas

Senior Digital Designer
+47 462 16 739
andrius.grabauskas@eggsdesign.com

André  Grochowicz

André Grochowicz

Senior Digital Designer
+47 919 27 025
andre.grochowicz@eggsdesign.com

Astrid  Nestås Pettersen

Astrid Nestås Pettersen

Business Controller
+47 907 09 703
astrid.pettersen@eggsdesign.com

Bjørn Molstad

Bjørn Molstad

Lead Business Designer
+47 413 26 000
bjorn.molstad@eggsdesign.com

Caroline  Heibo

Caroline Heibo

Brand Design Specialist
+47 992 49 540
caroline.heibo@eggsdesign.com

Caterina Forno Rios

Caterina Forno Rios

Senior Digital Designer
+47 907 11 031
caterina.forno@eggsdesign.com

Einar  Lukerstuen

Einar Lukerstuen

Service Designer
+47 984 76 987
einar.lukerstuen@eggsdesign.com

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Director of Marketing & Communication
+47 971 05 580
eline.gundersen@eggsdesign.com

Ellen Lidgren

Ellen Lidgren

Creative Leader Business & Brand Design
+47 415 20 326
ellen.lidgren@eggsdesign.com

Erland Glad Solstrand

Erland Glad Solstrand

Tech Specialist
+47 934 17 475
erland.glad.solstrand@eggsdesign.com

Erlend Østbø

Erlend Østbø

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 924 22 310
erlend.ostbo@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aaeng

Espen Aaeng

Brand Design Specialist
+47 997 04 631
espen.aaeng@eggsdesign.com

Eva Tøftum

Eva Tøftum

Senior Industrial Designer
+47 906 69 468
eva.toftum@eggsdesign.com

Hanna Buan Øfsti

Hanna Buan Øfsti

Service Designer
+47 974 70 406
hanna.ofsti@eggsdesign.com

Heidi  Amundsen

Heidi Amundsen

Operation Manager Oslo
+47 958 37 288
heidi.amundsen@eggsdesign.com

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Creative Leader Industrial Design
+47 457 84 074
henning.nielsen@eggsdesign.com

Ingrid Johanna Claringbould Fløgstad

Ingrid Johanna Claringbould Fløgstad

Senior Service Designer
+47 482 29 686
ingrid.flogstad@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Creative Director
+47 952 16 554
jens.allworthy@eggsdesign.com

Jimin Chung

Jimin Chung

Digital Designer
+82 010 8622 8308
jimin.chung@eggsdesign.com

Johan Schreiner

Johan Schreiner

Industrial Design Specialist
+47 934 15 460
johan.schreiner@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Helene Kristiansen

Kaja Helene Kristiansen

Senior Developer
+47 404 63 791
kaja.kristiansen@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Senior Digital Designer
+47 404 50 015
kaja.kjolas@eggsdesign.com

Kenneth Aastrøm

Kenneth Aastrøm

Tech Lead
+47 950 34 512
kenneth.aastrom@eggsdesign.com

Kevin Murphy

Kevin Murphy

Digital Design Specialist
+47 456 61 396
kevin.murphy@eggsdesign.com

Kristian  Nilsen Ødegaard

Kristian Nilsen Ødegaard

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 996 23 644
kristian.odegaard@eggsdesign.com

Kristine  Lundteppen

Kristine Lundteppen

Service Designer
+47 481 08 000
kristine.lundteppen@eggsdesign.com

Lena Sendstad

Lena Sendstad

Creative Director
+47 932 82 811
lena.sendstad@eggsdesign.com

Lieke van Raan

Lieke van Raan

Service Designer
+47 919 07 743
lieke.vanraan@eggsdesign.com

Lise Tinmannsvik

Lise Tinmannsvik

Digital Design Specialist
+47 986 04 277
lise.tinmannsvik@eggsdesign.com

Magnus Nevstad

Magnus Nevstad

Creative Leader Technology
+47 905 65 156
magnus.nevstad@eggsdesign.com

Marte Grevsgard

Marte Grevsgard

Creative Leader Service Design Oslo
+47 917 74 683
marte.grevsgard@eggsdesign.com

Martin Nordseth

Martin Nordseth

Lead Brand Designer
+47 924 80 449
martin.nordseth@eggsdesign.com

Martin Skogholt

Martin Skogholt

Lead Industrial Designer
+47 970 16 661
martin.skogholt@eggsdesign.com

Mona Birkely

Mona Birkely

Office Manager Oslo
+47 930 94 054
mona.birkely@eggsdesign.com

Mona Nessa

Mona Nessa

Chef & Event Manager Oslo
+47 974 39 100
mona.nessa@eggsdesign.com

Mons Alexander  Langaard

Mons Alexander Langaard

Senior Business Designer
+47 478 88 266
mons.langaard@eggsdesign.com

Morten Knutsen

Morten Knutsen

Senior Digital Designer
+47 970 18 650
morten.knutsen@eggsdesign.com

Natacha  Dankrathok

Natacha Dankrathok

Junior Digital Designer
+47 484 04 780
natacha.dankrathok@eggsdesign.com

Natalia  Ikebara

Natalia Ikebara

Design Intern
+46 769 326 546
natalia.ikebara@eggsdesign.com

Nicklas Svendsrud

Nicklas Svendsrud

Tech Lead
+47 951 86 755
nicklas.svendsrud@eggsdesign.com

Nicole Waniowska

Nicole Waniowska

Digital Designer
+47 919 03 142
nicole.waniowska@eggsdesign.com

Nora  Skarre Abrahamsen

Nora Skarre Abrahamsen

Service Designer
+47 478 30 174
nora.skarre@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Paolo Camerin

Paolo Camerin

Digital Designer
+47 919 21 629
paolo.camerin@eggsdesign.com

Pinar Dumlu

Pinar Dumlu

Digital Designer
+47 919 08 872
pinar.dumlu@eggsdesign.com

Regina  von Koch

Regina von Koch

Design Intern
+46 730 741 333
regina.vonkoch@eggsdesign.com

Rui Martins

Rui Martins

Creative Leader Digital Design Oslo
+47 416 31 178
rui.martins@eggsdesign.com

Sanna Nordin

Sanna Nordin

Senior Service Designer
+47 919 05 119
sanna.nordin@eggsdesign.com

Sigrun Vik

Sigrun Vik

Head of Health
+47 922 33 887
sigrun.vik@eggsdesign.com

Stein Boge

Stein Boge

Business Controller
+47 404 52 852
stein.boge@eggsdesign.com

Synne Christiansen

Synne Christiansen

Public Health Lead
+47 988 91 909
synne.christiansen@eggsdesign.com

Tarjei Ødegård

Tarjei Ødegård

Digital Designer
+47 902 13 666
tarjei.odegard@eggsdesign.com

Torstein Raabye Haugen

Torstein Raabye Haugen

Senior Developer
+47 465 05 245
torstein.haugen@eggsdesign.com

Trine  Gedde Celius

Trine Gedde Celius

Senior Service Designer
+47 926 62 466
trine.celius@eggsdesign.com

Unnur Björk Gudmundsdottir

Unnur Björk Gudmundsdottir

Finance Director
+47 941 90 504
unnur.gudmundsdottir@eggsdesign.com

William Chaumeton

William Chaumeton

Maritime Lead
+47 919 24 414
william.chaumeton@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Stav

Åshild Stav

Lead Service Designer
+47 971 51 743
ashild.stav@eggsdesign.com

Ørjan Laxaa

Ørjan Laxaa

Digital Designer
+47 952 85 128
orjan.laxaa@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!