We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

People

Adelin Gashi

Adelin Gashi

Internship Designer
+47 469 19 550
adelin.gashi@eggsdesign.com

Alexander Vanvik

Alexander Vanvik

Senior Designer
+47 415 68 492
alexander.vanvik@eggsdesign.com

Andreas Petrov

Andreas Petrov

Senior Developer
+47 962 22 997
andreas.petrov@eggsdesign.com

Andrius Grabauskas

Andrius Grabauskas

Senior Designer
+47 462 16 739
andrius.grabauskas@eggsdesign.com

Bjørn Sebastian Bjune

Bjørn Sebastian Bjune

Designer
+47 924 11 060
sebastian.bjune@eggsdesign.com

Christian von Hanno

Christian von Hanno

Senior Designer
+47 924 45 951
christian.hanno@eggsdesign.com

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Director of Marketing & Communication
+47 971 05 580
eline.gundersen@eggsdesign.com

Eline Løseth Giskeødegård

Eline Løseth Giskeødegård

Head of Connected World
+47 402 21 904
eline.giskeodegard@eggsdesign.com

Erland Glad Solstrand

Erland Glad Solstrand

Technology Specialist
+47 934 17 475
erland.glad.solstrand@eggsdesign.com

Erlend Østbø

Erlend Østbø

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 924 22 310
erlend.osstbo@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aaeng

Espen Aaeng

Digital Specialist
+47 997 04 631
espen.aaeng@eggsdesign.com

Guri Venstad

Guri Venstad

Senior Designer
+47 928 32 470
guri.venstad@eggsdesign.com

Hans Martin Erlandsen

Hans Martin Erlandsen

Designer
+47 975 30 936
hansmartin.erlandsen@eggsdesign.com

Harald Bugge

Harald Bugge

Chief Financial Officer
+47 995 03 200
harald.bugge@eggsdesign.com

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Creative Leader of Product Design Oslo
+47 457 84 074
henning.nielsen@eggsdesign.com

Henriëtte Sagvolden Marki

Henriëtte Sagvolden Marki

Designer
+47 938 07 190
henriette.marki@eggsdesign.com

Ingrid Johanna Fløgstad

Ingrid Johanna Fløgstad

Designer
+47 482 29 686
ingrid.flogstad@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Creative Director of Digital Design
+47 952 16 554
jens.allworthy@eggsdesign.com

Johan Schreiner

Johan Schreiner

Specialist Product Design
+47 934 15 460
johan.schreiner@eggsdesign.com

Jørgen Solstad

Jørgen Solstad

Lead Business Designer & CEO EGGS Garage
+47 920 40 756
jorgen.solstad@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Senior Designer
+47 404 50 015
kaja.kjolas@eggsdesign.com

Kenneth Aastrøm

Kenneth Aastrøm

Senior Developer
+47 950 34 512
kenneth.aastrom@eggsdesign.com

Kevster Murphdog

Kevster Murphdog

Senior Designer
+47 456 61 396
kevin.murphy@eggsdesign.com

Kristine Rise Fry

Kristine Rise Fry

Designer
+47 959 44 075
kristine.fry@eggsdesign.com

Lasse Roxrud Farstad

Lasse Roxrud Farstad

Designer
+47 970 27 244
lasse.farstad@eggsdesign.com

Lena Sendstad

Lena Sendstad

Creative Leader of Service Design Oslo
+47 932 82 811
lena.sendstad@eggsdesign.no

Linda Vik

Linda Vik

Lead Business Designer
+47 992 23 367
linda.vik@eggsdesign.com

Lise Tinmannsvik

Lise Tinmannsvik

Senior Designer
+47 986 04 277
lise.tinmannsvik@eggsdesign.com

Magnus Nevstad

Magnus Nevstad

Creative Director of Technology
+47 905 65 156
magnus.nevstad@eggsdesign.com

Marte Grevsgard

Marte Grevsgard

Lead Designer
+47 917 74 683
marte.grevsgard@eggsdesign.com

Martin Nordseth

Martin Nordseth

Lead Branding Designer
+47 924 80 449
martin.nordseth@eggsdesign.com

Martin Rechsteiner

Martin Rechsteiner

Senior Developer
+47 934 43 812
martin.rechsteiner@eggsdesign.com

Martin Skogholt

Martin Skogholt

Senior Designer
+47 970 16 661
martin.skogholt@eggsdesign.com

Mona Birkely

Mona Birkely

Office Manager Oslo
+47 930 94 054
mona.birkely@eggsdesign.com

Mona Nessa

Mona Nessa

Chef & Event Manager
+47 974 39 100
mona.nessa@eggsdesign.com

Morten Knutsen

Morten Knutsen

Senior Designer
+47 970 18 650
morten.knutsen@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Rikke Elisabeth Frederiksen

Rikke Elisabeth Frederiksen

Lead Designer
+47 919 23 035
rikke.frederiksen@eggsdesign.com

Rui Martins

Rui Martins

Lead Designer
+47 416 31 178
rui.martins@eggsdesign.com

Sigrun Vik

Sigrun Vik

Head of Health
+47 922 33 887
sigrun.vik@eggsdesign.com

Silja Nyhus

Silja Nyhus

Creative Leader of Digital Design Oslo
+47 915 22 317
silja.nyhus@eggsdesign.com

Sinan Softic

Sinan Softic

Senior Designer
+47 984 72 525
sinan.softic@eggsdesign.com

Synne Christiansen

Synne Christiansen

Lead Designer
+47 988 91 909
synne.christiansen@eggsdesign.com

Thomas Søndergaard Nielsen

Thomas Søndergaard Nielsen

Senior Developer
+47 478 31 605
thomas.nielsen@eggsdesign.com

Tobias Høegh

Tobias Høegh

Senior Developer
+47 450 16 473
tobias.hoegh@eggsdesign.com

Trine Harnes

Trine Harnes

Acting Regional Director Oslo
+47 911 10 938
trine.harnes@eggsdesign.com

Ulla Sommerfelt

Ulla Sommerfelt

Chief Executive Officer
+47 922 97 440
ulla.sommerfelt@eggsdesign.com

Unnur Björk Gudmunnsdottir

Unnur Björk Gudmunnsdottir

Finance Manager
+47 941 90 504
unnur.gudmundsdottir@eggsdesign.com

Zuzanna Aleksandra Mantorski

Zuzanna Aleksandra Mantorski

Designer
+47 938 59 114
zuzanna.mantorski@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Stav

Åshild Stav

Lead Designer
+47 971 51 743
ashild.stav@eggsdesign.com

Øyvind Lium-Valmot

Øyvind Lium-Valmot

Chief Operating Officer
+47 990 09 949
oyvind.lium.valmot@eggsdesign.com