We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Adelin Gashi

Adelin Gashi

Digital Designer
+47 469 19 550
adelin.gashi@eggsdesign.com

Aditi Vijay

Aditi Vijay

Digital Designer
+47 919 25 880
aditi.vijay@eggsdesign.com

Albert  Kingma

Albert Kingma

Service Designer
+47 919 02 585
albert.kingma@eggsdesign.com

Alexander Vanvik

Alexander Vanvik

Creative Leader Digital Design Oslo
+47 415 68 492
alexander.vanvik@eggsdesign.com

André Kennedy

André Kennedy

Senior Business Designer
+47 413 02 298
andre.kennedy@eggsdesign.com

André  Grochowicz

André Grochowicz

Senior Digital Designer
+47 919 27 025
andre.grochowicz@eggsdesign.com

Anna Gębala

Anna Gębala

Industrial Designer
+47 919 27 207
anna.gebala@eggsdesign.com

Anna  Saraste

Anna Saraste

Senior Business Designer
+47 908 14 891
anna.saraste@eggsdesign.com

Bart Gout

Bart Gout

Senior Business Designer
+47 916 86 436
bart.gout@eggsdesign.com

Bjørn Molstad

Bjørn Molstad

Lead Business Designer
+47 413 26 000
bjorn.molstad@eggsdesign.com

Camille  Campo

Camille Campo

Digital Designer
+47 915 90 586
camille.campo@eggsdesign.com

Cathrine Einarsson

Cathrine Einarsson

Senior Service Designer
+47 952 81 410
cathrine.einarsson@eggsdesign.com

Einar  Lukerstuen

Einar Lukerstuen

Service Designer
+47 984 76 987
einar.lukerstuen@eggsdesign.com

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Eline Strøm-Gundersen

Director of Marketing & Communication
+47 971 05 580
eline.gundersen@eggsdesign.com

Ellen Lidgren

Ellen Lidgren

Director of EGGS Oslo
+47 415 20 326
ellen.lidgren@eggsdesign.com

Emre Balik

Emre Balik

Group Head of IT
+47 458 04 026
emre.balik@eggsdesign.com

Erland Glad Solstrand

Erland Glad Solstrand

Tech Specialist
+47 934 17 475
erland.glad.solstrand@eggsdesign.com

Erlend Østbø

Erlend Østbø

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 924 22 310
erlend.ostbo@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aaeng

Espen Aaeng

Digital Brand Specialist
+47 997 04 631
espen.aaeng@eggsdesign.com

Eva Tøftum

Eva Tøftum

Lead Industrial Designer
+47 906 69 468
eva.toftum@eggsdesign.com

Francesco Volpi

Francesco Volpi

Creative Leader Brand Design
+47 473 91 937
francesco.volpi@eggsdesign.com

Hanna Buan Øfsti

Hanna Buan Øfsti

Service Designer
+47 974 70 406
hanna.ofsti@eggsdesign.com

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Henning Rekdal Nielsen

Creative Leader Industrial Design
+47 457 84 074
henning.nielsen@eggsdesign.com

Ingrid Johanna Claringbould Fløgstad

Ingrid Johanna Claringbould Fløgstad

Senior Service Designer
+47 482 29 686
ingrid.flogstad@eggsdesign.com

Isabella Rosenquist

Isabella Rosenquist

Digital Designer
+46 722 00 6326
isabella.rosenquist@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Jens Fredrik Allworthy

Creative Director
+47 952 16 554
jens.allworthy@eggsdesign.com

Jia Yun Ong

Jia Yun Ong

Senior Service Designer
+47 919 03 652
jiayun.ong@eggsdesign.com

Jimin Chung

Jimin Chung

Digital Designer
+47 919 21 716
jimin.chung@eggsdesign.com

Johan Schreiner

Johan Schreiner

Industrial Design Specialist
+47 934 15 460
johan.schreiner@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Helene Kristiansen

Kaja Helene Kristiansen

Senior Developer
+47 404 63 791
kaja.kristiansen@eggsdesign.com

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Kaja Osholm Kjølås

Senior Digital Designer
+47 404 50 015
kaja.kjolas@eggsdesign.com

Kenneth Aastrøm

Kenneth Aastrøm

Tech Lead
+47 950 34 512
kenneth.aastrom@eggsdesign.com

Kristian  Nilsen Ødegaard

Kristian Nilsen Ødegaard

Lead Mechanical Engineer
+47 996 23 644
kristian.odegaard@eggsdesign.com

Kristine  Lundteppen

Kristine Lundteppen

Service Designer
+47 481 08 000
kristine.lundteppen@eggsdesign.com

Lena Sendstad

Lena Sendstad

Creative Director
+47 932 82 811
lena.sendstad@eggsdesign.com

Lieke van Raan

Lieke van Raan

Service Designer
+47 919 07 743
lieke.vanraan@eggsdesign.com

Lise Tinmannsvik

Lise Tinmannsvik

Digital Design Specialist
+47 986 04 277
lise.tinmannsvik@eggsdesign.com

Luka  Petric

Luka Petric

Lead Brand Designer
+47 928 29 127
luka.petric@eggsdesign.com

Magnus Nevstad

Magnus Nevstad

Creative Leader Technology
+47 905 65 156
magnus.nevstad@eggsdesign.com

Maren Sofie  Sivertsen

Maren Sofie Sivertsen

Lead Business Designer
+47 930 62 557
maren.sivertsen@eggsdesign.com

Marte Grevsgard

Marte Grevsgard

Creative Leader Service Design Oslo
+47 917 74 683
marte.grevsgard@eggsdesign.com

Mona Birkely

Mona Birkely

People & Culture Manager Oslo
+47 930 94 054
mona.birkely@eggsdesign.com

Mona Nessa

Mona Nessa

Chef & Event Manager Oslo
+47 974 39 100
mona.nessa@eggsdesign.com

Mons Alexander  Langaard

Mons Alexander Langaard

Senior Business Designer
+47 478 88 266
mons.langaard@eggsdesign.com

Morten Knutsen

Morten Knutsen

Senior Digital Designer
+47 970 18 650
morten.knutsen@eggsdesign.com

Natalia  Ikebara

Natalia Ikebara

Industrial Designer
+47 476 55 419
natalia.ikebara@eggsdesign.com

Nicklas Svendsrud

Nicklas Svendsrud

Tech Lead
+47 951 86 755
nicklas.svendsrud@eggsdesign.com

Nicole Waniowska

Nicole Waniowska

Digital Designer
+47 919 03 142
nicole.waniowska@eggsdesign.com

Nora  Skarre Abrahamsen

Nora Skarre Abrahamsen

Service Designer
+47 478 30 174
nora.skarre@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Paolo Camerin

Paolo Camerin

Digital Designer
+47 919 21 629
paolo.camerin@eggsdesign.com

Pinar Dumlu

Pinar Dumlu

Digital Designer
+47 919 08 872
pinar.dumlu@eggsdesign.com

Rui Martins

Rui Martins

Creative Leader Digital Design Oslo
+47 416 31 178
rui.martins@eggsdesign.com

Sigrun Vik

Sigrun Vik

Head of Health & Welfare
+47 922 33 887
sigrun.vik@eggsdesign.com

Simen  Sadberg

Simen Sadberg

Senior Digital Designer
+47 977 40 108
simen.sadberg@eggsdesign.com

Sondre  Bekk

Sondre Bekk

Lead Digital Designer
+47 932 85 644
sondre.bekk@eggsdesign.com

Stein Boge

Stein Boge

Financial Controller
+47 404 52 852
stein.boge@eggsdesign.com

Synne Christiansen

Synne Christiansen

Public Sector Lead
+47 988 91 909
synne.christiansen@eggsdesign.com

Tarjei Ødegård

Tarjei Ødegård

Senior Digital Designer
+47 902 13 666
tarjei.odegard@eggsdesign.com

Torstein Raabye Haugen

Torstein Raabye Haugen

Lead Creative Technologist
+47 465 05 245
torstein.haugen@eggsdesign.com

Trine  Gedde Celius

Trine Gedde Celius

Senior Designer
+47 926 62 466
trine.celius@eggsdesign.com

Unnur Björk Gudmundsdottir

Unnur Björk Gudmundsdottir

Finance Director
+47 941 90 504
unnur.gudmundsdottir@eggsdesign.com

Åshild Stav

Åshild Stav

Lead Service Designer
+47 971 51 743
ashild.stav@eggsdesign.com

Ørjan Laxaa

Ørjan Laxaa

Digital Designer
+47 952 85 128
orjan.laxaa@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!