We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Camilla  Lundström

Camilla Lundström

Digital Designer
+45 311 39 457
camilla.lundstrom@eggsdesign.com

Freja Emilie Hyldgaard

Freja Emilie Hyldgaard

Brand Designer
+45 302 71 806
freja.hyldgaard@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Jasper Vangsgaard

Jasper Vangsgaard

Junior Service Designer
+45 301 14 113
jasper.vangsgaard@eggsdesign.com

Karen Crone

Karen Crone

Office Manager Denmark
+45 608 44 309
karen.crone@eggsdesign.com

Kate Saunders

Kate Saunders

Senior Digital Designer
+45 617 06 500
kate.saunders@eggsdesign.com

Katharina  Brunner

Katharina Brunner

Junior Digital Designer
+43 680 216 6936
katharina.brunner@eggsdesign.com

Katja Egmose

Katja Egmose

Country Manager Denmark
+45 299 00 197
katja.egmose@eggsdesign.com

Malin H. Teles

Malin H. Teles

Communication Manager
+45 317 03 410
malin.teles@eggsdesign.com

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Service Designer
+45 282 99 117
matilde.bjornvik@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Weronika  Korbutt

Weronika Korbutt

Digital Designer
+45 503 66 481
weronika.korbutt@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!