We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Freja Emilie Hyldgaard

Freja Emilie Hyldgaard

Junior Designer
+45 302 71 806
freja.hyldgaard@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Jasper Vangsgaard

Jasper Vangsgaard

Junior Designer
+45 301 14 113
jasper.vangsgaard@eggsdesign.com

Karen Crone

Karen Crone

Office Manager Denmark
+45 608 44 309
karen.crone@eggsdesign.com

Katja Egmose

Katja Egmose

Creative Director Denmark
+45 299 00 197
katja.egmose@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Rikke Elisabeth Frederiksen

Rikke Elisabeth Frederiksen

Lead Designer
+45 316 49 083
rikke.frederiksen@eggsdesign.com

Ulla Sommerfelt

Ulla Sommerfelt

CEO and Country Manager Denmark
+47 922 97 440
ulla.sommerfelt@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!