We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

People

Cheline Kim Felt

Cheline Kim Felt

Junior Designer
+45 266 47 021
cheline.felt@eggsdesign.com

Esben Lyhne  Hougaard

Esben Lyhne Hougaard

Junior Designer
+45 312 13 930
esben.hougaard@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Katja Egmose

Katja Egmose

Creative Director
+45 299 00 197
katja.egmose@eggsdesign.com

Nikolaj Bebe

Nikolaj Bebe

Creative Director
+45 284 07 109
nikolaj.bebe@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Ulla Sommerfelt

Ulla Sommerfelt

Chief Executive Officer
+47 922 97 440
ulla.sommerfelt@eggsdesign.com