We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Cheline Kim Felt

Cheline Kim Felt

Junior Designer
+45 266 47 021
cheline.felt@eggsdesign.com

Esben Lyhne  Hougaard

Esben Lyhne Hougaard

Junior Designer
+45 312 13 930
esben.hougaard@eggsdesign.com

Jan Walter Parr

Jan Walter Parr

Chief Creative Officer
+47 908 54 339
jan.parr@eggsdesign.com

Karen Crone

Karen Crone

Office Manager Copenhagen
+45 608 44 309
karen.crone@eggsdesign.com

Katja Egmose

Katja Egmose

Creative Director Copenhagen
+45 299 00 197
katja.egmose@eggsdesign.com

Kevin  Adam Fox

Kevin Adam Fox

Designer
+45 315 53 144
kevin.fox@eggsdesign.com

Nikolaj Bebe

Nikolaj Bebe

Creative Director Copenhagen
+45 284 07 109
nikolaj.bebe@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Tanner Slade

Tanner Slade

Internship Designer
+45 503 71 057
tanner.slade@eggsdesign.com

Ulla Sommerfelt

Ulla Sommerfelt

CEO and Country Manager Denmark
+47 922 97 440
ulla.sommerfelt@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!