We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Camilla  Lundström

Camilla Lundström

Digital Designer
+45 311 39 457
camilla.lundstrom@eggsdesign.com

Emilien Jacquinet

Emilien Jacquinet

Digital Designer
+33 770 18 2188
emilien.jacquinet@eggsdesign.com

Fanny  Giordano

Fanny Giordano

Senior Service Designer
+45 716 62 286
fanny.giordano@eggsdesign.com

Freja Emilie Hyldgaard

Freja Emilie Hyldgaard

Brand Designer
+45 302 71 806
freja.hyldgaard@eggsdesign.com

Jasper Vangsgaard

Jasper Vangsgaard

Business & Service Designer
+45 301 14 113
jasper.vangsgaard@eggsdesign.com

Jeanette Kæseler  Mortensen

Jeanette Kæseler Mortensen

Creative Leader in Business Design
+45 616 16 165
jeanette.mortensen@eggsdesign.com

Jonas  Illum

Jonas Illum

Office Assistant Copenhagen
+45 606 14 112
jonas.illum@eggsdesign.com

Karen Crone

Karen Crone

People & Culture Manager Copenhagen
+45 608 44 309
karen.crone@eggsdesign.com

Kate Saunders

Kate Saunders

Lead Digital Designer
+45 617 06 500
kate.saunders@eggsdesign.com

Katja Egmose

Katja Egmose

Country Director Denmark
+45 2990 0197
katja.egmose@eggsdesign.com

Malin H. Teles

Malin H. Teles

Communication Manager
+45 317 03 410
malin.teles@eggsdesign.com

Mark Outridge

Mark Outridge

Senior Digital Designer
+45 605 30 183
mark.outridge@eggsdesign.com

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Matilde Storgaard Bjørnvik

Service Designer
+45 282 99 117
matilde.bjornvik@eggsdesign.com

Mira Krogh

Mira Krogh

Digital Junior Designer
+47 482 29 974
mira.krogh@eggsdesign.com

Paal Holter

Paal Holter

Chief Experience Officer
+47 901 05 666
paal.holter@eggsdesign.com

Weronika  Cyrankiewicz

Weronika Cyrankiewicz

Digital Designer
+45 31401387
weronika.cyrankiewicz@eggsdesign.com

Weronika  Korbutt

Weronika Korbutt

Digital Designer
+45 503 66 481
weronika.korbutt@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!