We are a diverse flock of firesouls at heart.

Anita Steinstad

Anita Steinstad

Lead Service Designer
+47 919 16 747
anita.steinstad@eggsdesign.com

Astrid  Nestås Pettersen

Astrid Nestås Pettersen

Business Controller
+47 907 09 703
astrid.pettersen@eggsdesign.com

Claus  Gladyszak

Claus Gladyszak

Ocean Lead
+47 911 64 885
claus.gladyszak@eggsdesign.com

Di Sang

Di Sang

Digital Designer
+47 463 94 370
di.sang@eggsdesign.com

Espen Aleksander Jørgensen

Espen Aleksander Jørgensen

Head of Ocean Space
+47 930 02 430
espen.jorgensen@eggsdesign.com

Helle Moen

Helle Moen

Director of EGGS Bergen
+47 977 86 406
helle.moen@eggsdesign.com

Homero Heredia

Homero Heredia

Senior Industrial Designer
+47 922 73 213
homero.heredia@eggsdesign.com

Mari Gloppen Hunnes

Mari Gloppen Hunnes

Senior Service Designer
+47 916 88 909‬
mari.hunnes@eggsdesign.com

Martine  Akselberg Hatlebrekke

Martine Akselberg Hatlebrekke

Service Designer
+47 930 05 350
martine.hatlebrekke@eggsdesign.com

Maxim Nekrylov

Maxim Nekrylov

Digital Designer
+47 944 54 227
maxim.nekrylov@eggsdesign.com

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to click on this page, you accept the use of cookies. Read more about our cookie policy and our privacy policy.

Got it!